Delete or Rename a Report

Step-by-step: Rename a Report

Sometimes a report needs to be modified or repurposed. To rename a report:

  1. Select Reports::Select Report... menu
  2. Choose any Report
  3. On the Report page, click the Reports.. button
  4. To the right of the report name, click the Rename link
  5. Rename the report and click OK

Step-by-step: Delete a Report

When a report is no longer relevant, it can be permanently deleted (no undo) by:

  1. Select Reports::Select Report... menu
  2. Choose any Report
  3. On the Report page, click the Reports.. button
  4. To the far right of the report name, click the Delete icon (X).
  5. Confirm permanent deletion of the report by clicking OK

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us