Delete a Job

Deleting a Job is permanent - there is no undo.

Step-by-step

  1. On either the Jobs or Job Detail page, click the Job Name and choose Delete
  2. Click OK to confirm deletion of the Job.

Note: If a Job has a related Quote, a warning prevents deletion of the Job until the Quote is removed or deleted.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us